General Chair

Demba Diallo, University of Paris - Saclay, France

Honorary General Chairs

Jie (Peter) Liu, Carleton University, Canada
Claude Delpha, University of Paris - Saclay, France
Fang Duan, London South Bank University, UK
Ryad Zemouri, Research Center of Hydro-Québec, Canada

Steering Committee Chair

Chuan Li, Chongqing Technology and Business University, China

Program Chair

Madhav Mishra, RISE Research Institutes of Sweden, Sweden

Arrangements Chairs

Pradeep Kundu, KU Leuven, Belgium
Yilin Zhou, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Shaowei Chen, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Publication Chairs

Rui Zhao, National Research Council of Canada, Canada
Fangyi Wan, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China



Organizers and sponsors for the conferences: